Kontakt oss

Postadresse

Innfjorden Friskole SA
6315 Innfjorden

E-post: skole@innfjorden.no
Telefon: 95 36 38 91 (sentralbord)

Tilsette

Navn Rolle Telefon E-post
Mariann Kormeset Reistad Dagleg leiar / rektor 482 44 860 mariann@innfjorden.no
Vilde Emilie Sæth Kontaktlærer 1.-2. klasse 400 78 322 vilde@innfjorden.no
Karine M. Kristiansen Kontaktlærar 3.– 4 klasse 952 57 097‬ karine@innfjorden.no
Guro S. Reinhardsen Timelærar 3.- 4. klasse 416 86 020‬ guro@innfjorden.no
Freddy A. Nikolaisen Kontaktlærar 5.–7. klasse 952 41 043 freddy@innfjorden.no
Carola Aukrust Vold Kontaktlærar 5.–7. klasse carola@innfjorden.no
Elin Hjelden Elevassistent / SFO
Reidun G. Stenerud Elevassistent / SFO reidun@innfjorden.no
Anne Solveig Aurdal Leksehjelp / SFO annesolveig@innfjorden.no
Oddmunn Berild Vaktmeister
Zivile Alaveckiene Reinhaldar

 

Styret

Navn Rolle Telefon E-post
Elisabeth Vik Slettaløkken Leiar 970 05 512 elisabeth@innfjorden.no
Endre Engen Styremedlem 950 44 200
Sylvi Uren Bjørlykhaug Styremedlem 924 21 260
Kjetil Engen Styremedlem 908 41 410